IAAF opens voting for awards

IAAF opens voting for awards

Independent Automotive Aftermarket Federation’s (IAAF) has announced voting for its ‘Pride of the Aftermarket’ Awards is now live.

The winners will be revealed at the federation’s event in December. The awards will celebrate and honour exceptional businesses in the industry. Categories include Distributor of the Year (car), Supplier of the Year (car), Distributor of the Year (CV), Supplier of the Year (CV), Outstanding Achievement and Service Member of the Year.

The winners in each category will be announced at the IAAF Awards Dinner on 8 December 2022 to be held at the DoubleTree by Hilton in Milton Keynes.

Voting for the ‘Pride of the Aftermarket’ awards can be done here. Members have up until 18 November to have their say and cast their votes. All they have to do is click on the link for each category they wish to vote in and select the supplier or distributor of their choice.

Mark Field, IAAF Chief Executive, commented: “It’s going to be a big celebration of our brilliant sector and we’re working hard to make sure it is a night to remember.”

You can see the shortlist of nominees below:

Car Distributor of the Year Award

  • Alliance Automotive UK & Ireland, Bradford
  • Autosupplies Group, Chesterfield
  • CD Group, Mallusk
  • Dingbro, Aberdeen
  • GSF Group, Solihull
  • Highland Motor Parts, Inverness
  • Marathon Warehouse Distribution, London
  • MPD, Braintree
  • Network Auto Store, Mallusk
  • Partservice, Exeter
  • TM Factors, Hereford

To vote, click here.

Car Supplier of the Year Award

  • Banner Batteries
  • Brake Engineering
  • Brembo
  • Bilstein Group
  • Denso Aftermarket UK
  • Exol Lubricants
  • FAI Automotive
  • First Line
  • FPS
  • Moove Lubricants
  • NGK
  • Robert Bosch
  • Schaeffler
  • TMD
  • Varta Batteries

To vote, click here.

CV Distributor of the Year Award

  • 3G Truck & Trailer Parts, Rotherham
  • AWD Dwight & Sons T/A Imperial Engineering, Cheshunt
  • Fleet Factors, Middlesbrough
  • HGV Direct, Ashbourne
  • Partic Motor Spares Ltd
  • Partservice, Exeter

To vote, click here.

CV Supplier of the Year Award

  • Banner Batteries
  • CV Logix
  • Exol Lubricants
  • TMD Friction
  • Sampa UK & Ireland
  • Varta Batteries
  • vGroup Van
  • ZF Aftermarket

To vote, click here.

Service Supplier of the Year Award

  • Boswell Aftermarket Insurance
  • Garage Services Online
  • Glen Callum Associates
  • Involution
  • TechMan
  • Whocanfixmycar.com

To vote, click here.

Outstanding Achievement Award

  • LKQ ECP Marketing Team
  • Messe Frankfurt UK (UK Garage & Bodyshop Event 2022)
  • TMD Friction Technical Training Team

To vote, click here.

You can register for the IAAF Conference 2022 here.

Related posts